Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
*akka design*
Archives
8 mars 2010

A fiber offence

00_041

I think my spring cotton scarf offended the Winter God. Today Barcelona is blocked under the worst snow storm of the last I-don't-know-how-many years. Really impressive. My street is on top of a hill, next to a park. My neighbours are riding on plastic bags sleighs down the street... I'm wearing my wool scarf again (and hat and gloves and two pairs of knee-high socks... I hope this will soothe His wrath)

00_049

00_036

00_035

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Yes, that is my strategy: going to a city, ruining the weather, moving to the next city, ruining the weather, and so on... :-)
E
oh snow...lucky you a chance to be a snow angel ,its really cold here but the sun is shining.....has the whole gone mad ....or is it really your she witch powers..<br /> .rain was to mild for you , now you've brought the snow to barca! <br /> <br /> ps your scarf is really lovely....
*akka design*
Publicité
Publicité