Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
*akka design*
Archives
20 août 2009

Sunny days and no internet

I am now in Spain, enjoying a real summer with high temperatures, picnics and trips to the beach. I don’t have an internet connection at the moment, so regular blogging will be difficult in the next weeks. As soon as I have my own place and proper internet access I’ll blog about these beautiful holidays. Today, just a few pictures of a picnic by the lake not far from here.

00_078 00_091

00_065

00_050_copy

00_119

00_132

Publicité
Commentaires
L
The 'pie' is actually 'empanada', a Galician speciality. Two layers of pastry with tuna, onion and pepper filling in this case. The other 'empanada' in the picture has cod, onion and raisins, and the pastry is made with corn flour.<br /> Delicious both of them.
E
looks gorgeous laura, i'm hungry just looking at that pie
*akka design*
Publicité
Publicité