Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
*akka design*
Archives
4 août 2009

On the move, again

bcn_001

Great, great news... I'm moving to Barcelona! This is my last week in Dublin, where I lived for the last three years. I am very busy planning the move and organizing my things (they seem to multiply magically when you start packing!) I don't know very well how to feel about going back to my own country. Before I came to Ireland I lived in Italy, and somehow in the last years I got used to being a foreigner. I wonder if my ability to adapt that worked so well in foreign countries will be equally efficient now that I'm going back home...

The other piece of news is that my old camera is now an angel in the paradise of digital cameras and this is why I cannot show  you the wonderful results of a swap with Sandra Juto. I send her some of the tea I bought in Freiburgs's market and I got from her these four gorgeous photographs and other goodies I'd love to show you if I just could take a picture... Thanks Sandra, it was a pleasure to take part in this swap!

Publicité
Commentaires
E
irelands loss is barcas gain<br /> you will be missed <br /> adios amigo
*akka design*
Publicité
Publicité